Progress


10462954_855350971161635_7714838161188535654_n.jpg


In being best prepared to start a successful private tutoring practice, focused on assisting ld community college and university students, I have located people at Catholic University, Trinity University and the Rockville Campus of Montgomery College.

I have not responded to any of the three school’s personnel; however, I have looked intensely at all of the names of the contacts and have all of them documented from Montgomery College-Rockville.

I’m striving to get all of the contacts for Trinity and Catholic, as soon as possible. I’m baking bread and finishing all of our laundry. It’s 12:07; Oracle and I will be needing to go out soon, too.

Leave a Reply

